Contact Us

1776 Hilton-Parma Corners Road, P.O. Box 106, Spencerport, NY 14559
Phone: 585-352-3411 • Fax: 585-352-4811
Email: editor@westsidenewsny.com or production@westsidenewsny.com

To contact a member of the Westside News staff:

Publisher - Keith Ryan – 585-352-3411- ext. 125
Editor - Evelyn Dow – 585-352-3411- ext. 127  editor@westsidenewsny.com
Office Manager - Marilyn Brown – 585-352-3411- ext. 120
Advertising Production Manager - Karen Fien – 585-352-3411- ext. 128  production@westsidenewsny.com
Asst. Ad. Production Manager - Joanne Michielsen – 585-352-3411- ext. 128  production@westsidenewsny.com

Website Administrator - Barbara Burke -   barbara.burke@westsidenewsny.com

Advertising Account Representatives
Lori Antonelli – 585-352-3411 – ext. 133  lori.antonelli@westsidenewsny.com
JoAnn Chinappi – 585-352-3411 – ext. 132  joann.chinappi@westsidenewsny.com
Debbie Day – 585-352-3411 – ext. 131  debbie.day@westsidenewsny.com
Jan Miller – 585-352-3411 – ext. 135  jan.miller@westsidenewsny.com
Tami Raco – 585-352-3411 – ext. 129 tami.raco@westsidenewsny.com
Mary Lou Rockow – 585-352-3411 – ext. 134  mary.lou.rockow@westsidenewsny.com
Ellen Stevens – 585-352-3411 – ext. 130  ellen.stevens@westsidenewsny.com

Circulation Department
Don Griffin and Michelle Johnson – 585-352-3411 – ext. 123  circulation@westsidenewsny.com

Classified Advertising 585-352-3411 – ext. 124  classified.advertising@westsidenewsny.com

General Information - 585-352-3411 – “0″ for Operator

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Friday, 8 a.m. to noon; closed on Saturday and Sunday, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year’s Day.

Publication Deadlines

Please submit calendar items by Wednesday at 4 p.m. for the following Sunday’s issue.

News releases and letters to the editor must be submitted by Wednesday at 4 p.m., the deadline for legal notices is Thursday at noon for publication in the following Sunday’s issue. Click here for information on getting your message in print.

Weddings and Engagements run the first week of the month as space permits. Click here to find out how to submit an announcement.

All classified ads must be placed by Thursday at 4 p.m., and display ads must be placed by Thursday at 4 p.m. for the following Sunday’s issue.

Deadlines are earlier for Special Sections and holidays.

To obtain a copy

Published each Sunday by Westside News Inc., Suburban News and Hamlin-Clarkson Herald circulate by private carrier and the U.S. Postal Service to free distribution recipients and paid subscribers in Bergen, Brockport-Sweden, Chili, Churchville-Riga, Clarendon, Clarkson, Hamlin, Hilton-Parma, North Greece, and Spencerport-Ogden.

Business offices are located at 1776 Hilton-Parma Corners Road, Spencerport, NY 14559. (585) 352-3411. Entered for mailing at Spencerport, NY 14559. Subscription rates are $40 per year; $25 for six months or less.

Copies may also be obtained at several newsstands and store locations throughout our distribution area. Click here for a list of locations.