St. John’s CYO team wins Division

By on March 20, 2017

The seven/eight St. John’s of Spencerport CYO Basketball Team recently won the Division Championship for Division B in the Rochester Diocese. Coaches are Mark Laubacher and Rick Bernhart. Players include (l-r): back row – Sonny Mangini, Andre Marianetti-Smith, Gregory Brockway, Caleb Ignaszak and Isaac Pierre; front row – Dylan Baker, Alex Battista, Ethan Shaw, Jacob Bernhart and Michael Laubacher.

Provided photo and information


You must be logged in to post a comment Login