C-C 2019 Athletic Hall of Fame inductees announced

By on August 5, 2019

Five new members will be inducted into the Churchville-Chili Athletic Hall of Fame in ceremonies that will be held on December 6, 2019. For their exceptional contributions to the Churchville-Chili athletics program, the Hall of Fame committee voted to honor: Alan Fodge – Class of 1968; Andre Fontenette – Class of 2000; Richard Rose – Class of 1965; Adam Steinwachs – Class of 1995; and Jeff Winden – Class of 1990.

The Churchville-Chili Athletic Hall of Fame celebrates the accomplishments of outstanding athletes, coaches and anyone who has made a significant contribution to Saints athletics.   

The goal is for students, student-athletes, coaches and community members to appreciate school history and know that they can aspire to great things if they work hard and set their goals high. Each of this year’s Hall of Fame members has made an exceptional impact on the athletics program, and will be celebrated and remembered, providing role models for the current generation to aspire to.

Provided information